Ansprechpartner in den Bergkamener Ortsteilen

Mitte
Susanne Eisenhuth

Kurt-Tucholsky-Straße 83
59192 Bergkamen

Telefon: 02307 – 86 778
Telefax: 02307 – 80 453
Mobil: 0160 – 947 176 19

susanne.eisenhuth@cdu-bergkamen.de

Overberge
Elke Middendorf

Hüchtstraße 45
59192 Bergkamen

Tel: 02307 – 18 75 0
Fax: 02307 – 23 59 61
Mobil: 0170 – 90 58 88 6

elke.middendorf@cdu-bergkamen.de

Oberaden
Maximilian Hellmich

Auf der Lette 13b
59192 Bergkamen

maximilian.hellmich@cdu-bergkamen.de

Heil und Oberaden
Rosemarie Degenhardt

Königslandwehr 103
59192 Bergkamen

Tel: 02389 – 53 78 95
Mobil: 0173 – 26 54 91 4

rosemarie.degenhardt@cdu-bergkamen.de

Weddinghofen
Gerd Miller

Kampstraße 10
59192 Bergkamen

Tel: 02307 – 69 40 0

gerd.miller@cdu-bergkamen.de

Rünthe
Martina Plath

Schwarzer Weg 2
59192 Bergkamen

Tel.: 02389 – 7797224

martina.plath@cdu-bergkamen.de

Menü